God Is For Us

I'M A CHRISTIAN...NOW WHAT?

Please Note: We cannot control the "thumb nail" suggestions that appear after you watch a movie. Please be careful that what you choose to watch is not unscriptural, or misleading. Also, from time to time, the people who originally posted a movie might pull it, and you will see a message indicating that the movie is no longer available. If this happens, please leave a comment and we will do our best to find it somewhere else. Enjoy!

Gospel of John: http://godisforus.ning.com/video/the-visual-bible-gospel-of-john-1

The Gospel of Luke:http://godisforus.ning.com/video/the-gospel-according-to-luke-sus-f...

Moses Movie: http://godisforus.ning.com/video/moses-full-movie

History of the Bible:http://godisforus.ning.com/video/history-of-the-bible-full-documentary 

Paul The Apostle: http://godisforus.ning.com/video/paul-the-apostle-full-movie-bible-...

Gospel Of Matthew: http://godisforus.ning.com/video/the-gospel-of-matthew-visual-bible

Charles Spurgeon Movie: http://godisforus.ning.com/video/charles-spurgeon-movie

The Messiah...Prophecy Fulfilled: http://godisforus.ning.com/video/the-messiah-prophecy-fulfilled

Biblical Prophecies Movie: http://godisforus.ning.com/video/biblical-prophecies-full-length

The Inquisition’s Bloody History: http://godisforus.ning.com/video/the-inquisition-s-bloody-history-f...

John Wycliffe...The Morning Star Of The Reformation: http://godisforus.ning.com/video/john-wycliffe-the-morning-star-of-...

John Wesley Movie: http://godisforus.ning.com/video/john-wesley-everyman-s-preacher-ch...

The Nativity Story: http://godisforus.ning.com/video/the-nativity-story

Acts Of The Apostles: http://godisforus.ning.com/video/the-acts-of-the-apostles-visual-bible

Peter And Paul: http://godisforus.ning.com/video/peter-and-paul-full-movie-1-of-2

Corrie Ten Boom: http://godisforus.ning.com/video/corrie-ten-boom-the-hiding-place-c...

Pretribulation Rapture Exposed? You Decide: http://godisforus.ning.com/video/after-the-tribulation-full-movie-a...

Letters to God: http://godisforus.ning.com/video/letters-to-god-2010

Abraham Movie: http://godisforus.ning.com/video/abraham-full-movie

Abraham, Sarah, Isaac, Jacob & Joseph: http://godisforus.ning.com/video/abraham-sarah-isaac-jacob-joseph-f...

Jeremiah Movie: http://godisforus.ning.com/video/jeremiah-the-movie-heb-subs

Six The Mark Unleashed: http://godisforus.ning.com/video/six-the-mark-unleashed-stephen-bal...

Views: 351

Comment

You need to be a member of God Is For Us to add comments!

Join God Is For Us

© 2020   Created by God Is For Us.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service